Robyn

Robyn F.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and experienced Pet Sitter

3 repeat guests
22 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Robyn
Hi, I work from home and I exercise my dogs daily either down at the Dog Park or Beach. The dog park is in walking distance., around 500 meters down the road. It is large, well fenced. There is 2 different sections, one for big and little. I generally spend an hour down there a day. I would love to have the opportunity to spend some time with your pet, working from home affords the opportunity to ensure your pet receives quality attention and supervision.

I have had dogs all my life, cats and quite a number of rabbits and Guinea Pigs. I also help my friends out by having their pets stay whilst they have some time away.

My dogs Charlie (girl) and Bella are very well socialised, friendly and well behaved. Charlie Girl is 2 .5 years old and Bella is 2 . They love pet visitors and will make yours feel welcome. Great company !!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Robyn's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
22 reviews
Laura A.
Pet Hosting - Feb 25, 2024
The boys had the best time! Definitely recommend Robyn
Karyn P.
Pet Hosting - Feb 5, 2024
Robyn, Charlie Girl and Bella welcomed Ellie into their home. Robyn kept me up to date on how Ellie settled in and hiwthey were enjoying at the dog park.
Emma W.
Pet Hosting - Jan 13, 2024
Robyn was great. Millie had the best time
Shinal L.
Pet Sitting - Nov 26, 2023
Thank you so much for looking after Dusty 🐰
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 52 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 51 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 51 / day
House Visiting
$ 40 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 34 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 30 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available