Ve

Ve P.

Online Training
Identity Verification
Administering medication

Self-isolating? I will walk your dog for free see below!

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Ve
Hi Pet Lovers!

Anyone self-isolating around the Tweed Heads / Banora Point or within a 5 km radius I will walk your dog at least once a week for free!

I am an animal lover who has been looking after cats, dogs and peoples homes as if they were my own, for the past 3 years all over Melbourne and now I'm in the Gold Coast / NSW border.

I have a lot of repeat customers and I've never had a pet who doesn't like me. Plus with the great word of mouth I've received in Melbourne I've never had to use a site to promote my care but being new to the region I thought this would be a great opportunity to get to know this sunny side of Australia.

I'm happy to supply references and I have a police clearance in the form of a Working with Children card for Victoria.

I'm also a filmmaker and love to take pics of pets and with your permission posting them. If you would like any further information please don't hesitate to ask.

Thanks for time and consideration. :)
V
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ve's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
fail
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Lisa Maree M.
Feb 20, 2020
Ve is our 'go to' sitter for our much adored first child 'Milko'. When we come home Milko is very happy, playful and satisfied. I must warn you that Milko did go searching for Ve in the following days after our return. It would appear Ve might be favoured over us. Rude. Can't recommend Ve enough.. she is always respectful, friendly, super tidy and aims to please (with all requests - for pup and owner alike).
Jodie C.
Feb 18, 2020
Ve has looked after our animals on many occasions whilst we have been on holidays!! Our Whippet Kylo adores her and loves it when his Aunty Ve looks after him. He gets lots of walks and treats and all the pics Ve has sent us meant a lot, he is always so happy and we know he is always in great hands. I can highly recommend Ve for all your pet sitting needs 🥰🥰🥰
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 2 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...