Ilona

Ilona I.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Fenced garden

Experienced and passionate young animal lover

94 reviews
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 18 seconds ago
About Ilona
Hi everyone, I'm Ilona, I'm 29 years old and I would love to look after your pet/s. I come from the Carribeans where rescuing pets was my life. UnfortunateIy, from my island it is common for pet owners to abandon their animals. My job included locating, rescuing, rehabilitating and providing a new home for unwanted pets.

I was also a full time thoroughbred trainer and an assistant dog trainer. I have a high level of knowledge and experience to help you build a strong relationship with your animal. I can offer advice, tips and tricks to create a happy environment for both pet and owner. I'm really passionate about animals, they have shared my life from a young age and I would love to continue working with them.

I am within 15mn walk to Downfall Creek Dog Park and 5mn drive to Nudgee beach. I'll take the dogs to the park/beach once or twice the day, depending on their energy levels. I love interacting and going for a swim with them. It's important to keep their mind busy. I will definitely treat your pet/s and make use of these conveniently close facilities.
...
fail
Owns pets
success
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ilona's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat78 repeat stays
94 reviews
Alison W.
Pet Hosting - May 20, 2019
Our boys came home happy from so many adventure. Thank you for taking such good care of them.
Cindy L.
Pet Day Care - May 14, 2019
We only trust Ilona
Pip T.
Pet Day Care - May 10, 2019
Goose had the best day with Ilona and her new friends. She is learning everyday!
Darryn C.
Pet Hosting - May 7, 2019
Great pet sitter, highly recommend!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 48 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 42 / session
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 27 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 53 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...