Renee

Renee K.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Ambassador
Police Check

Caring and reliable pet sitter 🐢

16 repeat guests
134 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 4 hours ago
About Renee
I am an animal lover and enjoy spending time with all animals big or small.
I grew up on a small property with a cat 🐱, dog 🐢, mouse 🐭 and 2 horses 🐴
I have 2 toy poodles 🐩 2 years old and would love to help you look after you special companion when you’re away.

I have two daughters aged 5 and 10 and 2 female toy poodles aged 4.

If you are going away and dont want you family member staying at a kennel let them come and join our family till you get back. They will be spoilt with cuddles, tummy rubs and games. We can also take your pooch for long walks 🐢🐾

We look forward to meeting you and your pet πŸΎπŸΆπŸ±πŸΉπŸ°πŸΈπŸŸπŸ•πŸ©πŸΎ
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Renee's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
134 reviews
Kylie O.
Pet Day Care - Jul 11, 2022
Thanks again Renee, Charlee loves you and your family …
Kylie O.
Pet Day Care - Jun 24, 2022
Amazing as always!…
Kylie O.
Pet Day Care - Jun 10, 2022
Amazing as always, thank-you! …
Kylie O.
Pet Day Care - Jun 8, 2022
Awesome, thank-you!…
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 50 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 28 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available