Eleanor N.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Experienced, reliable and friendly animal lover!

4 repeat guests
27 reviews
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Eleanor
Hello! I'm originally from the UK and have recently relocated to Newcastle for my partners job. So far I absolutely love it here but I really miss spending time with my family pets. Back home my family have a dog named Elvis and 2 cats called Ozzy and Phoebe who are both over 16 years old!

I love being outdoors and going for hikes exploring new places and I would love your dog to come along too. I have always grown up with animals and I used to dog sit back in the UK.

As we fly home a couple of times a year we can't get our own pets so I thought this would be a great way to still spend some time in the company of animals!
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Eleanor 's Home
Small backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
27 reviews
Robyn W.
House Visiting - Oct 21, 2020
We were new to Madpaws and have never had anyone we didn’t know come into our home and look after our girls. Eleanor worked out perfectly. The whole process was seamless. We would definitely use her again.
Melissa J.
Dog Walking - Oct 5, 2020
Our dog was very well looked after with Eleanor on her daily walks whilst we were away and her communication was great. She kept us updated.Thank you Eleanor!
Anne C.
House Visiting - Sep 6, 2020
Eleanor is great! Very reliable and Our cat loves her
Sarah B.
Pet Hosting - Aug 2, 2020
Eleanor was amazing as always. She looked after Sunday so well, he was so at home! Thank you so much again
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 38 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 30 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey