Will

Will K.

Very reliable house sitter pet sitter

Response rate: 0%
About Will
Hello, I'm Will, an international postgraduate student who has been living in Canberra for more than 2 years. I'm a mature, reliable, clean, and quiet person, a non-smoker and not using alcohol. Being familiar with cats and small dogs (I cannot handle large dogs) and also happy to look after other animals under instructions, I will take care of your pets. Also, I will water your garden and plants regularly. I have done several house-sittings in Canberra, taking care of indoor/outdoor cats, rabbits, etc. I study toward a phd in humanities, usually go to school in the morning and come back at night every day. Besides, I seldom have visitors (none in the past 8 weeks). I just finished a house-sitting near Gungahlin, looking after a kitten. I will be available to house-sit for you starting immediately from January 30 or several days later for a period of THREE consecutive weeks (this is not negotiable) or longer, at a place where the Canberra Action buses can reach. My service is free in exchange for a free room. I have a reference from someone I house-sat for recently. If interested, please feel free to call me directly or send a message to me. I may not reply to sms....
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Will's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
fail
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 21 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...