Sophie

Sophie M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Loving care for your precious pets!

23 reviews
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Sophie
Hi I'm Sophie! I am 41 year old female animal lover. I would love to care and look after your precious pet/s. If you are going on holidays or simply have work commitments, I am able to come to your home to look after your animal/s. I can offer flexible options, one or several visits per day, dog walking, overnights or stay in your home whilst you are away.

It is often difficult to board animals, as they become easily stressed. They can become sick, anxious or have behavioural issues if taken out of their own environment. I understand this which is why I have chosen to be a pet sitter. I have had extensive experience with animals throughout my life. I have worked on farms as well as owning animals. I have adopted several rescue animals in the past, which is very satisfying to give them love, security and a new home.

I am happy to meet or talk to discuss you and your pets needs. I can provide references and a Police check. Looking forward to hearing from you!
...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sophie's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat13 repeat stays
23 reviews
Vanessa V.
Pet Sitting - Sep 30, 2018
Thank you Sophie. We appreciate your service!
John R.
House Visiting - Apr 18, 2018
Trustworthy, great communication. Loves animals. Highly recommend
John R.
House Visiting - Apr 17, 2018
Sophie is tops. She loved Mila the cat and gave her lots of attention. Easy to deal with. Highly recommend. Mila said she liked her also lol
Jasmine W.
Pet Sitting - Feb 23, 2018
Sophie was great. My fur babies were very well cared for and I loved my daily updates with photos.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 48 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport
Available

loading...