Courtney

Courtney F.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Advanced Sitter Course

Need a reliable, friendly and caring sitter? Enquire now!

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 98%
Last seen 14 hours ago
About Courtney
I am a 36yr old mum to an 9yr old.
We have x2 cats and x2 dogs at home.
I have had animals my whole life, and with that comes alot of experience looking after all sorts of animals.

One thing you will be pleased to know is your animals will always be looked after well in my care.

I am happy to go to ur place and look after your animals.

I have just moved to Bathurst, originally from Wagga.

Please note: I do not host. Also, daycare is at your place, not mine.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Courtney's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Mary E.
Pet Sitting - Jan 2, 2023
Courtney took great care of our cat, giving him lots of love, playtime and attentive care and was a great communicator. Fully trust her to care for my pets again. Thanks Courtney!!
Lauren T.
House Visiting - Dec 27, 2022
Courtney was amazing with my two dogs, and very helpful with their escape attempts while I was away 🤗🤗
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 40 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 45 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 30 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available