Ana Maria

Ana Maria L.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Loving Caring Pet Walker / Sitter

1 repeat guest
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 99%
Last seen 3 months ago
About Ana Maria
Hi everyone, my name is Ana.

I´ve always lived and loved animals and I have ever since I can remember, had a beautiful Rafaella in my hometown, two labradors "Nuno and Martina" also had 2 hens "Piti and Gallarda" in Argentina, pets that I miss a lot since I left the country to came to Australia, reason why I decided to start taking care of your furry loved ones.

I already have experience in dog and house sitting, I had to take care of french bulldogs with the responsibility of giving medication, also a big Burdeos Dogo, and sitting friends' houses during their holidays, also worked in animal welfare as volunteer and rescue teams. currently, from time to time, I walk the dog of my neighbour that has some anxiety problems, and I love it. I feel comfortable interacting with different dogs and different types of behaviour, big, small, I love them all. I would really like to do pet sitting and some more dog walking.

Ps. Sometimes my daughter is my assistant, she knows how to relate to dogs. XD

I'm available full time in weekdays and weekends.

I care for the pets and also for the owners feel comfortable and get able to enjoy their time without worries for their furry baby's
all of it, share hugs caring for pets play do exercise when I walk or run with them this job really is nurturing for me

I'm available full time in the week and on weekends.

Please, feel free to text, WhatsApp, call or email me, I would love to hear from you and be able to look after your furry friends.

So I look forward to hearing from you Thanks!
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ana Maria's Home
Type: Apartment
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Gina K.
Pet Hosting - May 10, 2021
Ana Maria and her daughter are lovely
Stuart R.
Pet Hosting - Apr 11, 2021
Ana did a fantastic job looking after our pets. Well definitely use again in future
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 82 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
$ 82 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 20 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 33 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered