Aimee

Aimee J.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Bronze
Vet student/nurse/certificate

Pet-lover and bird mum in the Hills Shire

6 repeat guests
24 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Aimee
Hi! My name's Aimee and I'm a uni student located in Baulkham Hills, Sydney. I've been sitting with MadPaws since 2018 and have had about three months' worth of house visits and overnight stays in total!

I love birds and also have a very soft spot for cats, dogs, small mammals, and reptiles. I'd be delighted to help you out by caring for your furry, feathered, or scaley friends and will make sure to send lots of photo updates!

I'm available for house visits, day care and dog walking most days of the week. Hope to meet you and your pet soon :)
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Aimee's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
24 reviews
Tim S.
House Visiting - Jun 21, 2022
Aimee was fantastic and took great care of our two cats! She kept us up to date with photos and the cats seemed very happy. Thank you so much Aimee!
Aly C.
House Visiting - Jun 20, 2021
Aimee was lovely! She took great care of my two bunny rabbits and sent me lots of photo updates which I appreciated!
Jordan-Lee F.
Pet Sitting - Oct 13, 2020
Our two girls were very happy when we got home, which isn't always the case when we have been away. Aimee sent doggie photo updates, left the house very clean and tidy and it was such peace of mind having her at our home with our girls. Thanks Aimee!
Sarah R.
House Visiting - Sep 5, 2020
Aimee was fabulous with Indy she sent us updates and made us feel very comfortable with leaving our fur baby home for the first time. Recommend her services
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 66 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available