Jodie

Jodie E.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Caring, energetic lover of all animals🐶

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 72%
About Jodie
I have always been passionate about animals, as a child my dream was to foster and adopt every animal in the world... I’d still love for this to happen!

I’ve grown up around rescue animals my whole life, having such a caring family who would always find animals and care for them until their owner would find them, and if they were stray, we could never let them go!

I’ve grown up around horses, cats, dogs, fish, hamsters, guinea pigs, tortoises and I would love to meet your fur baby and give them lots of cuddles and affection.

I have just moved out of home for University and I am definitely missing my fur ball way too much!

I would give your fur baby walks, cuddles and play time, and treat your baby like my own!

I really hope I can help you out so you can enjoy yourself stress free - with lots of photos of your fur baby!

If you have any enquiries feel free to contact me and ask!😁
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jodie's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Cameron B.
Mar 2, 2020
Jodie has recently started looking after my pets and has been doing a phenomenal job! She is a very friendly and caring person, and her motivation and positive attitude towards looking after pets clearly shows! I feel very confident with entrusting Jodie with the care of my beloved pets and am very satisfied with her work! Thank you so much Jodie! :)
Sarah S.
Mar 2, 2020
Jodie looked after Poppy while we were away, she did an awesome job. She even took my Poppy to the beach and they seemed to have an awesome time. We will be back Jodie !!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 39 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 39 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available