Joelle

Joelle E.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Winter Badge

Reliable and caring pet sitter

4 repeat guests
15 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 hours ago
About Joelle
Hi, my name is Joelle and I live in Baulkham hills. I am a trusted, reliable and animal lover. I have always had pets growing up as a child and my love for them has grown into my adulthood even more.

I am a wife and mum for three beautiful kids, 2 girls and one boy, they are 12, 10 and 5 years old, all are kind and caring. We all live together in our beautiful house that offers a friendly and safe environment and has a fenced courtyard.

My job is to make sure that your dog's health, safety and happiness are my top priority while you are away and I will make sure to put your heart at ease by communicating with you frequently. I can text photos of your pet to you during the day to let you know that they just finished a walk or even call you, so your pet can hear your voice on the phone. I am happy to take your dog out for a walk, Walks are generally 30/40 mn for puppies and seniors and 45mn /1 hour for other dogs. My 17 years experience in Pet Care is from having my own pets and caring for family and friends.
I absolutely can't wait to meet you and your pets and take great care of them.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Joelle's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
15 reviews
Aye K.
Pet Day Care - Jun 18, 2022
Joelle and family was amazing looking after our cavoodle. It was his first time staying outside of the house but he enjoyed it so much. Joelle provided updates through the day with plenty of photos as well. Both us and puppy couldn’t be happier!
Wendy K.
Pet Hosting - Jun 13, 2022
Archie had an amazing stay with Joelle and family. Honestly such a warm and friendly family. I felt at ease leaving him in her care.
Lorence k.
Pet Hosting - May 29, 2022
Joelle you are fantastic, I really liked how you kept us up to date with Patch throughout the day with little text the photos are all amazing. Thanks to you and your family we are very happy and I’m sure little Patch is missing you all. Can’t wait for next time. 😊😊💙🐾
Suran W.
Pet Hosting - May 28, 2022
My 9 months old puppy's first home away for 5 days. Joelle has done an excellent job and both we and the puppy are happy. Highly recommend to anyone.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 44 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 25 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available