Sharon

Sharon L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Caring and Friendly Pet Sitter

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 months ago
About Sharon
I have gown up with pets around me all my life and they have been my constant best friend since a child. Since I came to Australia as a student I miss having mine around me and can't afford to have one of my own at the moment. I would love to offer my time to care for your pet and treat them with much love.

I love pampering them, spending time playing with them and have fun with them. Even if I could just hang around them it would be such a delight and a treat for me. And I promise to follow rules and be as understanding of your methods to care for the pet.

PS: I have also pet-sat for friends here in Australia whenever they were away on holidays. I've stayed at their house and spent time with their special member.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sharon's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...