Tayla O.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Animal Lover in The Hills

33 reviews
Response rate: 60%
Last seen 6 days ago
About Tayla
Hi my fellow pet lovers! I'm a 21 year old student living in The Hills area. I come from an animal loving family and I have never had a time in my life that I haven't had a pet to look after. I am a big believer that pets are a part of the family and are treated the same as any other member.

I love to be out and about with my pets, whether it be a walk around the local area or a trip to dog-friendly parks and beaches, but I equally love to stay in and enjoy quality time and cuddles.

I have experience looking after all different types of pets, including from dogs and cats to birds and fish, and would be happy to mind any animal. My family often looks after our friends/family pets when they are away and we always treat them as part of the family.

At the moment I live with my family (mum, dad and younger brother) and have one dog, a 4-year-old Jug (Jack Russell x Pug) who would love to make some furry friends after loosing his brother earlier this year. I have previously had a German Shepherd and Cattle Dog as pets so can handle any size dog.

I am confident that I would be able to provide the most love and care for your pet and give them the best home away from home! I am happy to do home visits/feeding, house sitting both at your house or my house, dog walking, day-care (on weekends only) and basic grooming (baths and brush) and with my schedule being flexible I will do everything I can to suit your needs. My aunty who lives close by is a vet so I will be able to give your pet the best care and if anything happens she will be able to help.

Feel free to message me to discuss or ask questions, can't wait to meet your fur-baby :)
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tayla's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
4 years old
Good with Children
Good with Dogs
Good with Cats
Good with Children
Good with Dogs
Good with Cats
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat12 repeat stays
33 reviews
Patty K.
Pet Hosting - Jan 18, 2020
Wonderful sitter. Happy dog! Would definitely recommend.
Ali C.
Pet Sitting - Jul 21, 2019
Tayla was amazing, would highly recommend her to house sit and mind the dogs.
Linda C.
Pet Hosting - Jul 15, 2019
Whilst we missed our little boy incredibly we know that he always has a great time with Tayla, her family and fur babies!!! Cant recommend Tayla enough!
Jane B.
Pet Hosting - May 20, 2019
Great sitter, already booked another holiday!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 33 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey