Ella

Ella H.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter
Police Check
Rising Star

Caring and Reliable Pet Sitter

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 hours ago
About Ella
I am an all round animal lover! I currently have 2 beautiful fur babies Bonnie and Trooper, but have also had birds and fish, and despite my want no cats (yet) due to my dad being allergic. I love the beach and take my doggies there all the time! I believe the best way to treat animals is as your best friend, because thats what they are.

Currently I live in Bayswater and work casually in retail, with the hope of studying paramedicine next year! I have my full licence and am happy to travel, being near the beach is a big plus!
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ella's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Tiffany L.
Pet Sitting - Nov 29, 2021
Doggies really enjoyed your stay,thanks
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available