Sydney D.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check
Easter Badge

Super fun and reliable dog sitter!!!

5 repeat guests
30 reviews
Response rate: 72%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Sydney
Hi, my name is Sydney and I'm 21 years old. I live with my parents and 2 younger brothers. I own a small Maltese named Pascal, she is old but loves to play with other dogs.

I love looking after small dogs and spoiling them with cuddles and playtime. I am able to walk your dog to cool parks and gardens if you'd like! I will also send you photos and updates to you while you are away!

I have a large house and backyard that is fully fenced. There is lots of space to run around and play. Rest assured that your furry pal is in safe hands as Im very responsible and will make sure they are the happiest they can be. They will most certainly feel at home and loved.
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Sydney's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
30 reviews
Amalka P.
Pet Hosting - Apr 6, 2021
Sydney was excellent with Kobe ... we daily updates with photos and she looked after him very well... I would definitely get her again ... Kobe is missing her a lot
Binesh P.
Pet Hosting - Mar 29, 2021
Sydne was great She sent us updates regularl.
Evan G.
Pet Hosting - Mar 28, 2021
Sydney was really good! Bella loved exploring! Thankyou :)
Sanjeev M.
Pet Hosting - Mar 19, 2021
Very pleased
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey