Rachel Jean

Rachel Jean H.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Friendly Responsible Animal Sitter- (I love dogs and cats)

Response rate: 93%
Last seen 6 months ago
About Rachel Jean
My Name is Rachel and I'm a responsible friendly and caring 29 year old. I teach music casually and work from home the rest of the time.
I love animals and have spent a lot of my childhood and later years caring for them. Including working with horses from the age of eleven. I adore cats and dogs and have done lots of house sitting/pet sitting in the past. I can promise to provide your cat or dog with a friend while you are gone. Happy to walk, feed, groom and spend time with them. I also work predominantly from home so can be around for most of the day helping your cat or dog to feel more at ease and less lonely if they are pining for their family. I'll be there:)


...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rachel Jean 's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Lily R.
Nov 16, 2017
Rachel looked after my cats for a month. It was great knowing they were being well looked after while I was away on business. Thanks again.
Sam K.
Nov 16, 2017
Great job Rachel. So glad to have somebody reliable to look after my pup. All worked out really well. Will get in touch next time. Cheers.
Alice J.
Nov 16, 2017
Rachel looked after my precious pup Brian for 2 weeks while I was in Asia. He was so well cared for and looked and smelt great when we came home (so did the house!) She was very quick with communication and sent daily photo updates. Would highly recommend.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...