Pauline L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

The Loving and Friendly Frenchie Nanny

0 repeat guests
4 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Pauline
Hi I'm Pauline, I'm originally from France, arrived in this beautiful country 3 years ago.

I love animals, and i love to be surrounded by them, I have one adorable pup named Sharky and back home I have my beautiful 7 years old big cat.
For the paw 'parents' I will provide you peace of mind by taking care of your pet while you enjoy your holidays or simply have to go to work or any other situations. I will look after 24H a day. I have a fully fence backyard, big enough for your furry pup to play with my friendly Kelpie. Im Going every morning for a walk with them, they will have a lot of run,exercices and most of it a lot of fun. Inside dog are welcome as my Pup sleep also inside. I already have experiences as pet sitter and dog walker. You can be sure that your pets will be loved and cared as I do for mine, I will make sure they are HAPPY. Don't hesitate to book with us, they will have a great time.
I am looking forward to meeting you and your friends xx
Children at home
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Pauline's Home
Type: House
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
1 year old
Australian Kelpie
Good with Children
Good with Dogs
Good with Children
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
4 reviews
Jennifer W.
Pet Day Care - May 23, 2020
Lovely lady, beautiful home. Amazingly patient with our puppy! Couodbt recommend higher
Lizette M.
Dog Walking - Mar 7, 2020
Such a great dog walker sent me so many cute videos of my puppy while they were out! She is very friendly and loves dogs!
Duane S.
Pet Hosting - Feb 23, 2020
Pauline was very accommodating to our little fella! Thanks and see you again soon!!
Matt D.
Dog Walking - Feb 15, 2020
Fantastic great piece of mind along with photos everyday
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 44 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 34 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 26 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 12 / journey