Katherine

Katherine A.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Qualified vet nurse, love animals, reliable, caring & compassionate

1 repeat guest
8 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 10 months ago
About Katherine
Absolutely adore dogs and cats, I have vast knowledge of caring for animals as i'm a vet nurse. Will take the best of care with your furbaby.

DOG WALKS
There are plenty of great things to do outdoors just let me know what your pooch loves and we'll get outdoors and where-off some energy.

PET SITTING/ VISITS
If your going away and need someone reliable and caring to feed your furry friend and spend some quality time with them.

They may need medication or have special needs which i'm confident in doing.
Relieve the stress and worry and enjoy your holiday!

DOGGIE DAY CARE
If your pet loves company i have 2 small dogs Peppa a french bulldog & Willy a frug which love play dates.

My home has plenty of space for pooches to run around, a spacious outdoors area with grass and a sun deck for lazing around. Plenty of beds & a ridicious amount of toys and cuddles available - will treat your pets with the same love and affection as my own.

...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Katherine 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Willy
2 years old
French Bulldog
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Peppa
1 year old
French Bulldog
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Dogs
Reviews & Testimonials
8 reviews
Jamie K.
Pet Hosting - Dec 1, 2019
Thank you so much for taking care of our boy. He had an absolute amazing time he is so worn out. You are amazing and so worth the 5 star rating.
April N.
Pet Day Care - Oct 20, 2019
One happy and satisfied pet owner here for the excellent service of Katherine. My baby always go home happy after staying his whole day at Katherine’s place. He really loves playing with Willy and Peppa.
April N.
Pet Day Care - Sep 25, 2019
Another day full of fun for Antonio! Thanks Katherine, Willy and Peppa for looking after and playing with Antonio today. He really enjoyed his day with you guys.
April N.
Pet Day Care - Sep 13, 2019
Excellent service as always. My baby Antonio is always happy everytime he stays at Katherine’s place because he is enjoying the company of peppa and willy :) will definitely go back to her again for the 4rth time :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 40 / day
House Visiting
$ 43 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available