Erin

Erin I.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Experienced pet sitter with love for dogs

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 9 hours ago
About Erin
Hi there! I am a 25 year old university student studying a Bachelor of Psychological Science here in Adelaide.
I have been pet sitting/dog walking on and off since I first moved to Adelaide in 2018. I have had the privilege of taking care of many different animals of all shapes and sizes and I have enjoyed this experience greatly!

Due to the flexibility of my University course, I am able to house sit and carry out home visits. As my study is mostly online I will be able to be home most of the day with your pet so they don’t get lonely and we can go on lots of walks together.
I started pet sitting as am very passionate about owning my own dog one day and enjoy being able to care for animals. I’m looking forward to the day when I’m living somewhere that is suitable for pets and I can have a dog of my own to love. Growing up we weren’t allowed to have a dog and only had cats but through experience caring for friends and families dogs and also the time I’ve spent pet sitting over the years, I feel confident that I can provide your pup the best possible care.

Feel free to send me a message should you have any questions but I am very flexible and an affordable option for your pet care.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Erin's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
No outdoor area
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available