Angela S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Reliable and lovely pet sitter

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Angela
I am an animal lover and i have a lot of empathy whit them, since they are mostly dependent on people for their likelihood. I worked as a washer and dryer in a Pet Boutique in Queensland . These furry ones were of different ages, personalities, sizes or whit some type of disability. Regardless of their condition, they always made my day.

I also took them to walk or have fun. This has been an enjoyable and adorable job that i would love to continue doing, because it's of all my affection.
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Angela's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Lenard S.
Dog Grooming - Jun 5, 2023
Amazing work
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 32 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 32 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 84 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey