Emma

Emma L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Administering medication
Police Check
Vet student/nurse/certificate

Experienced Animal Loving Individual

4 repeat guests
26 reviews
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 5 months ago
About Emma
Hello! My name is Emma. I am 19 years old, and have had a heart for animals since I can remember. I grew up in Southeast Asia and all throughout high school I volunteered at my local dog shelter on the weekends. I loved it so much that I co-founded my own rescue group in the city in which I grew up, helping dogs and cats in need. I have experience medicating animals, walking them, fostering/babysitting ... you name it, I've probably done it! I am also almost finished studying my Certificate II in Animal Studies and have completed lots of volunteer work at a veterinary clinic in Sydney. I am a highly-motivated, organized and passionate animal lover who will go above and beyond to have your pet have their best experience with me! I can't wait to meet them! ...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
/static/icons/success.svg
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emma's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Large backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
26 reviews
Michele H.
House Visiting - Jan 5, 2020
Emma was excellent. Highly recommend.
Kerry B.
House Visiting - Dec 27, 2019
We have arrived hime to 3 happy cats. Thanks to Emma for looking after them so well. Appreciated the daily updates and photos too.
Mia F.
House Visiting - Aug 4, 2019
Came back home to two happy and fat cats . Thanks emma for looking aftrr them so well. She is excellent !!!
Nisha A.
House Visiting - Apr 28, 2019
Emma is wonderful, friendly & professional! Went above and beyond to make sure our cats were happy, helped us out with the mail and cleaning up after the messes they made!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available

loading...