Emma

Emma M.

Administering medication

Loving pet sitter Beerwah!

Response rate: 0%
About Emma
Hello! My name is Emma Marshall, Im 20 years of age and located in Beerwah, Im looking to pet sit/dog walk, for you either in your home or in mine! I absolutely love animals, I have experience working in shelters, vets and a zoo. I have my Certificate III in Animal Studies. I have experience pet sitting and can provide references. I have a 4 year old schnoodle, two ducks, and I did have a cat but he recently passed away. I am available to walk your dog, pet sit, i can wash your pets too if required. I have a car and a clean licence and can take your dogs to the beach! I am abit scared of german shepherds but will still look after them if the meet and greet goes well! :) Prices are negotiable. I send photos to you of your pet enjoying their holiday, while you enjoy yours! I would never ever harm an animal! Your pet would have a play mate at mine, lots of space to run around near mine! I do not have a fence but can take your pet for a walk, and take them off leash up in the paddock where they can roam freely and safely! Training would be very basic since I am not qualified. So it would be sit, stay, shake, drop. Prices for dog grooming depends on the size of the dog. I wouldn't be clipping nails as I am not qualified and do not want to injure the dog. Prices all depend on the size of the dog; the prices I have listed are my maximum prices, they will go lower if the dog is smaller. :) Please feel free to message me if you have any questions! :)...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emma's Home
success
Type: House
success
Large backyard
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Dexter
4 years old
Standard Schnauzer
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 21 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 27 / session
Dog Walking
$ 21 / session
Dog Grooming
$ 32 / session
Dog Training
$ 27 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 5 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...