Rhiannon

Rhiannon M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and hardworking pet carer

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 months ago
About Rhiannon
I am an animal lover for all dogs and puppys. I have experience in looking after my own 2 dogs, Charley and Tessa. Charley ive had since he was 8 weeks old and he slept on the family coffee/side table. Tessa is a rescue and at the time of getting her she had just had her 3rd litter after being bread with a blue heeler.


I am currently in a rental but i am moving to a permanent house sometime in June. I can answer any questions or concerns about my living situation with whoever is worried about how their very loved furbaby will be in the given situation.

As i have mentioned children in my profile, I am mentioning my brother who is 16 on the 1st June 2021.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Rhiannon's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 49 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 49 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
$ 27 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available