Andrew

Andrew M.

Administering medication
Identity Verification

Enthusiastic animal lover in Belair!

Response rate: 100%
About Andrew
Thank you for visiting my profile! My name is Andrew and I am 18 - I have just completed high school and I am going on to do a bachelor of science and a bachelor of chemical engineering at university next year. Until then I have a lot of free time and I am available most days. I am a dog walker and dog and cat sitter in the Belair area. I have my P plates so I am able to drive to further locations and have access in case of emergency while sitting and visiting. I have experience walking difficult dogs, small and large so there are no issues there I love dogs of all sizes, with two dogs of my own, and their well being, as well as your cats', birds' and all other animals', is of the utmost importance to me and I will always make sure that they are cared for and loved while you are away. I hope to be meeting you and your pets soon! Andrew...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Andrew's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Charlie
1 year old
Cavalier King Charles Spaniel, Poodle
Maisie
Fox Terrier (Smooth)
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Jake T.
Dec 16, 2015
I have known Andrew for several years and during this time he has shown to be a reliable, honest and hardworking individual. He consistently strives for better results in both personal and private life.
Narelle K.
Dec 12, 2015
Andrew is a mature and sensible young man. He has two dogs of his own and is brilliant with them. We have a very nervous Golden Retrievee who he mangaged to create a lovely bond with. He is also great with our two cats. I would have no hesitation in having Andrew back as my sitter. He can actually walk our dog without a problem (which is nothing less of a miracle when it comes to Stanley and strangers) and he is fit enough to run around with him at the park which gives him a lot more exercise than normal. Andrew is very responsible and trustworthy and I have no qualms about him being in my home.
Sophie K.
Dec 11, 2015
Andrew is wonderful with my dog who is large, timid and has a fear of men. Andrew is gentle, friendly and careful in his approach.
Anthony C.
Dec 11, 2015
Andrew is an extremely caring and considerate friend. Gentle and playful with his own dogs, a lot of love shown for his poodle 'Charlie'.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
Emergency Transport

loading...