Jacqui

Jacqui F.

Vet student/nurse/certificate
Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Vet Nurse Keen to Look After Your Pets :)

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
House Visiting
Response rate: 50%
Last seen 2 months ago
About Jacqui
Hi there!

My name is Jacqui, I'm a 21 year old animal fanatic with an abundance of experience looking after pets.

I grew up with a modest menagerie of pets (dogs, cats, chickens, ducks and a couple of parakeets) and have since spent a number of years working in stables and on farms, caring mostly for horses, but also for sheep, cows and alpacas.

I currently work at a large animal vet clinic in the hills, and have a Certificate III in Companion Animal Care. I've also previously spent time volunteering with RSPCA looking after dogs and cats in their care.

I look forward to meeting you and your pets. Please don't hesitate to get in touch :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
First Aid Certificate
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jacqui's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 38 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 27 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available