Reneee M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Responsible and loving fur baby sitter

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 88%
Last seen 5 days ago
About Reneee
I've grown up with pets ever since I was little, owning many dogs, hamsters, guinea pigs, and even horses! We even had up to 3 dogs, 20 fish, and a hamster in our house at one point in time! I come from a pet-loving family where dogs are allowed to sleep on the bed and they were fed before we had our morning breakfast, so caring for pets is second nature to me.

I moved to Australia to study Social Work three years ago, leaving my little special needs chihuahua, Sammy, behind in America with my parents. I still make sure to video call him every week but I miss having a little furbaby around to warm my heart. Sammy is an extremely spoiled dog and you can be assured that I will take excellent care of yours! :)
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Reneee's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 44 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 39 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey