Zulaikha N.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Uni Student Seeking The Comfort Of Animals

8 repeat guests
38 reviews
Response rate: 93%
Last seen 6 days ago
About Zulaikha
I am 22 years old, and there has never been a year in my life where I did not have an animal in the house. I've had pet cats, dogs, hamsters, fishes and tortoises. I absolutely love animals and I can never imagine my life without them. I am originally from Melbourne but I have moved to Canberra to study, which means I've had to leave my precious furbabies back home with my family. I hope that by becoming a pet sitter, I will be able to seek the comfort of your pets as a form of stress relief from a busy day of classes. ...
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Zulaikha's Home
Type: Apartment
No outdoor area
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
38 reviews
Stu L.
Pet Sitting - Jan 9, 2021
Thanks Zulaikha!
TIna Z.
House Visiting - Jan 5, 2021
Puppies seem happy
Beccy W.
Pet Sitting - Jan 4, 2021
Zulaikha was so lovely and our two dogs thought she was pretty awesome as well. Very highly recommended.
Amie D.
House Visiting - Jan 4, 2021
Zulaikha dropped in to feed our cat Lucy over the Christmas/New Year period. It was nice to receive messages confirming that things were okay, plus a photo of Lucy happily eating some dinner. Very happy to recommend Zulaikha to others.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 43 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / day
House Visiting
$ 22 / visit
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey