Maisie

Maisie E.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, playful and loving petsitter

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 3 weeks ago
About Maisie
I am a 20 year-old university student who has a passion for animals. I have experience looking after both cats and small-medium dogs.

I am very active and capable of doing whatever is required of me to ensure your pet remains happy and well. I love the outdoors, so I'm super happy to take your fur babies out for a walk, to the park, or to the beach; whatever you're comfortable with.
...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Maisie 's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Scruffy
13 years old
Maltese, Shih Tzu
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Hannah W.
Pet Sitting - Oct 15, 2019
Thanks Maisie for looking after Bella even though she wasn't very friendly!
Michelle E.
House Visiting - Aug 8, 2019
Wonderful ❤️my doggies were very happy and Maisie is such a good and sweet sitter x
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 20 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 18 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...