Grace

Grace J.

Pet sitter in queensland

Response rate: 50%
About Grace
I have always loved animals since I was very little. I love my two and spend as much time with them as I possibly can. Charlie comes on regular runs with me when I'm training for netball and in partiular loves the beach runs. I have an SUV to transport him from home to the beach where he enjoys the space and large area in the back/boot. I also take my friends two German Shepards on walks and runs with Charlie and I. Having had German Shepards in the past I have also had a hand in training both these two Germans and have no problems controlling all three dogs on our walks. Miami doesnt leave my side when I am home and loves to cuddle and snuggle into me when she can. As her breed is very playful as well, she loves playing chase around the house with me. Both my animals get along very well and love hanging out together. I am also a keen horse rider. I do not have my own horse as currently I can not afford it, but any chance I get I head up to Plenty Valley to ride horses up there. I have also had a hand in training my friends horse and have looked after him multiple times when she has gone away for the long weekends....
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Grace's Home
success
Townhouse
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 116 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 90 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 137 / session
House Visiting
$ 105 / session
Dog Walking
$ 53 / session
Dog Grooming
$ 163 / session
Dog Training
$ 153 / session
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 40 / journey
Emergency Transport

loading...