Jacqueline M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Responsible, caring, and experienced pet sitter.

0 repeat guests
1 review
Response rate: 100%
About Jacqueline
Hello! My name is Jacqueline, I am 21 years old, from Colorado, but currently living in Townsville! I love animals of all shapes and sizes and have loads of experience caring for pets as I always had many different kinds growing up. I recently worked in a dog daycare/boarding facility for a year, and some of my duties included bathing dogs and trimming their nails as well as taking them for walks. I am very experienced with all types and behaviors of dogs and am more than comfortable looking after multiple animals at once. More than anything I just miss having pets and I would love some new fur friends to care for :)...
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Jacqueline's Home
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Jessie A.
Pet Sitting - Jan 28, 2020
Jacqueline took wonderful care of our dog Otie. He was calm and relaxed when we got home from our holiday and it was great knowing he was in such good care.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 33 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 38 / day
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
$ 22 / groom
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey