Tammy M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Fenced garden

Reliable, trustworthy and caring pet sitter

2 repeat guests
21 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Pet Day Care
Response rate: 83%
Last seen 2 hours ago
About Tammy
I am a huge animal lover. I have overs 20 years experience looking after animals. I have no pets of my own as I recently lost my last beautiful little pug and I'm not quite ready to get another furbaby just yet, but I would love the opportunity to look after yours. I have a very quiet home, I work and study from home, so your pets will have all the love and attention they need. Your furbabies are welcome inside or out, whereever they are most comfortable, and I will love them as they are my own. I have experience looking after dogs with special needs so I am happy to administer medication if needed. So if you would like your pets to feel at home away from home, then consider me to care for them....
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Tammy's Home
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 7 days before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
21 reviews
Robyn D.
Pet Hosting - Jan 5, 2024
Thanks so much Tammy!!! ❤️❤️❤️
Donnelley G.
Pet Hosting - Jan 2, 2024
Tammy, thank you for accommodating us during our short visit in Townsville, you were very patient and kind with Bambam. :)
Mareen F.
Pet Hosting - Dec 31, 2023
Tammy is an amazing host and Zasu enjoyed staying at Tammy’s. Thank you so much for letting king after Zasu.
Chai S.
Pet Hosting - Dec 19, 2023
Tammy looks after our babies so well.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 44 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 39 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 34 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey