Nicole

Nicole W.

I'll come to you and care for your fur babies

2 reviews
Response rate: 96%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Nicole
I love the company of animals and I wish I could spend all day with them. I'm loving and caring and I always make sure the animal comes first. I'm 25 years old and I live in Bella Vista, Western Sydney. I have a lot of experience house sitting and dog walking. I have now been using Pawshake for a few years now, and within this time I have had a lot of regular pet owners coming back to me. Growing up with cats my whole life I understand their needs and wants and most of all providing them with love and affection. I also spend a lot of time around my friends two dogs (jack russell x Kelpie and Labrador) and I understand their high energy and needs just as much. I'm experienced in housesitting and I am able to provide references from previous home owners. I am a non smoker and I have a police check. I am available for as long as you need and last minute house sits are not a problem. I'm very clean and I understand all the ins and out of caring for a house as well. I would take care of your house just as well (if not better) as I would care for my own....
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Nicole's Home
fail
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
fail
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Milly
12 years old
Cat
Molly
12 years old
Cat
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
2 reviews
Joanne H.
Pet Sitting - Apr 26, 2016
???????? ?? Thanks Nicole. A great job. Our fur kids were happy and well cared for. Would highly recommend Nicole.
alicia C.
Pet Sitting - Mar 30, 2016
Nicole was wonderful ! All our 6 doggies and kitties were clearly looked after so well and the place was lovely to come home to. I highly recommend Nicole to anyone
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 58 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 32 / session
House Visiting
$ 21 / session
Dog Walking
$ 21 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...