Harry

Harry M.

Identity Verification
Online Training
High Performing

Reliable and loving animal caretaker

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 2 weeks ago
About Harry
<p>Hi I'm Harry I'm 20 and live in Rokeby. I have a Staffy called Dutchess and two cats, Evie and Leo! I am currently unemployed so am free most days of the week to walk, look after and love your animals. I grew up on a farm so I'm familiar with lots of different animals and techniques on how to look after and care for them.</p><p>I'm great at handling energetic, strong dogs, as I grew up having a big German Shephard as a pet. It wasn't long before I took over full responsibility and care and continued to do so with all the future family pets. I continue to help with my parnters two dogs, walking and playing with them as much as I can, and constantly loving them.</p><p>I have some experience with medication and experience with feeding and looking after newborn puppies p&gt;</p><p>I love all animals and have a great interest in learning and I have lots of time to devote to your beautiful pets, no matter what kind.</p><p>walks are between 30m-1hr depending on what your animals need.</p><p>1x home visit: 1hr-2hr where I will fill up water, food, play with your pets and whatever else they need.</p><p>house/pet sitting: I will spend all of my time loving and giving lots af attention to your pets. I can take over pet and house routines that need to be maintained with a high standard.</p>...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Harry's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Claire S.
Dog Walking - Nov 9, 2021
Blondie seemed very happy and settled after her walks and the feeding was done correctly. Both pets were happy and well fed.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 50 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 44 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Not Available