Marcela

Marcela B.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Animal lover, vegan, caring and reliable in Hobart

1 repeat guest
2 reviews
Response rate: 78%
About Marcela
I am a animal lover, I am from Brazil, I have worked as pet sitter in Gold Coast during one year, I also have 3 cats and 2 dogs in Brazil and i really miss them.I am vegan and i would like to be in contact with animals as long as possible, i have patience and i dedicate all my time with them.
I currently am not working so i have plenty of time on my hands to take care of your furry friends.

I also volunteer for Cats and Dogs Home in Brazil, helping them with a needed amount per month while my mum take care of a shelter for animals.

Please contact me to discuss your requirements..
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Marcela's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Candice B.
Dog Walking - May 31, 2019
Dogs were so excited to go on their walk. Thanks :)
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 24 / day
House Visiting
$ 20 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 3 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available