Emily

Emily W.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Responsible Animal Lover- SYDNEY

Response rate: 0%
About Emily
Hi my name is Emily. I am a 26 year old manager of a successful food business. I graduated university last year in Qld and have moved down to Sydney to pursue my career in the creative arts. Working in hospitality allows me the flexibility to pursue my creative endeavours. I have been surrounded by animals since I was born, my family and extended family have always had dogs and cats, birds , fish, guinea pigs and even mice. I adore, love and cherish animals and their individual personalities. It is an absolute treat for me to look after my friends and families pets and homes when they are away. I am the designated dog walker and sitter throughout my friend and family circle. I am respectful, trust worthy and responsible and would love to talk to any families, couples or individuals who need a house/pet sitter. ...
fail
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emily's Home
success
Type: Apartment
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
success
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
Emma M.
Apr 24, 2017
Emily has been a sitter for me for the past 5 years. She has looked after my beloved Bonnie, a beautiful beagle cross King charles cavalier, with the kind of care and attention that goes above and beyond the expectations of a puppy-sitter. Bonnie absolutely adores Emily, and Emily has made huge efforts to ensure Bonnie is consistently safe, well trained and obedient, and most of all, loved. I would recommend Emily has a pet-sitter to anyone with a lovable little creature of their own.
Kate P.
Apr 23, 2017
Here I thought I was hiring a pet sitter... hello dog whisperer! Bruce has never been better since Emily's time with him - she will forever remain a special someone to both him and me. I would pawsitively recommend her to any pooch parent!
Carla F.
Apr 22, 2017
Emily looked after our young staffy Charlie while my boyfriend and I took a long awaited holiday. Being the first time we'd left Charlie since she joined our family, we were rather nervous, particularly as she is quite fearful of strangers and likes to hide under the desk in the study when someone approaches her. However, Charlie bonded with Emily immediately and they became fast friends - upon returning home it was clear how comfortable she was with Emily and how well she'd been cared for in our absence! I highly recommend asking Emily to pet-sit your furry friend!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...