Lauren Taylor &

Lauren Taylor & K.

Administering medication
Identity Verification

Loving Pet Care In Your Own Home!

7 reviews
Response rate: 100%
About Lauren Taylor &
Hi there!
My name is Lauren Taylor, a 19 year old Bellevue Hill resident and long-time pet owner and lover. I have returned to Sydney after having spent two years in the Air Force and as I have just commenced studying science at UNSW this year I am looking for some extra work.

I have grown up with many pets including a dog, cat, rabbit, guinea pigs, fish and an axolotl, and I am excited to add some more pets to my extended fur-family! Unfortunately, I cannot bring the pets into my place as I cannot guarantee they will get along with all my other little creatures, but I would love to come and care for them in their own home - where they will ultimately feel the safest and most comfortable.

For long pet stays of several weeks, I can have my partner Kurt accompany me to ensure your pet has someone to look after them while I attend uni classes during the day, however this is completely up to you and he does not accompany me for any short stays.

I respond quickly to all inquiries, and so I very much hope you will message me soon!
...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Lauren Taylor &'s Home
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
fail
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Ziggy
12 years old
Tibetan Terrier
Sushi
12 years old
Tibetan Terrier
Achilles
1 year old
Ruffles
4 years old
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat0 repeat stays
7 reviews
Isaline B.
Pet Sitting - Sep 4, 2016
Lauren is great! Very friendly and attentive. She was amazing with dudley. She deserved more than 5 stars
Vicki P.
Pet Sitting - Aug 28, 2016
Lauren did a wonderful job housesitting and walking my two dogs, they loved her and clearly had fun. She's ultra reliable, a good communicator and all round lovely person. Highly recommend. Thanks Lauren!
Tracey G.
Pet Sitting - Jul 22, 2016
I can highly recommend Lauren (and Kurt) for pet sitting. Lauren and Kurt stayed in our home looking after our Cavalier, Buddy, for a period of 5 weeks. Lauren sent us pictures of Bud and we communicated via text almost every day. She is a very responsible and reliable person who is kind and compassionate. Our dog felt very loved and content. She has a lovely manner with dogs and I would not hesitate to ask Lauren and/or Kurt to look after Bud at any time in the future. Tracey
Jack C.
Dog Walking - Jun 3, 2016
Lauren did an awesome job! Gave us daily updates
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 32 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 21 / session
Dog Walking
$ 21 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
Emergency Transport

loading...