Emee

Emee V.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Furry Friendly Family Pet Sitters

0 repeat guests
Response rate: 100%
About Emee
Hi, we are a family of animal lovers! We have two pets of our own, a Bordeaux-Bull Mastiff puppy Zeke, and a Ragdoll kitty Mitsy. We love our animals more than anything else, they are extremely spoilt, Oops...
Our dog is a whopping 80kg, so I am fairly confident we can handle almost any dog. Animals are so important to us, we are constantly picking up strays off the street and caring for them overnight or even driving them an hour to the nearest open vet to make sure they are safely returned to their owners. We work in a primary school and are on Christmas holidays at the moment, therefore we have no pay for 6 weeks and are looking for some jobs, and what better than working with animals! We hope you consider us for any pet services you might need :)
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Emee's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 54 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available