Ashlee

Ashlee T.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, caring sitter for your fur baby

5 repeat guests
25 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 95%
Last seen 2 days ago
About Ashlee
I am a dog lover have a King Charles of my own, his 10 years old now, he loves the company of other dogs enjoys having friends come and stay. We live next to a really big dog park and also have 2 boys who love to play fetch with dogs as well. We look after a few dogs for friends when they go away and figured why not help others out with there fur friends/ babies as well. Any special diets will be followed and your dog will also be given lots of cuddles each night. Doggie door for easy access to both house and yard....
/static/icons/success.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ashlee 's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Townhouse
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
25 reviews
Teani P.
Pet Hosting - Aug 9, 2022
Great to deal with as a first time Mad Paws user. Got photos and very lovely
Rebecca E.
Pet Hosting - Aug 1, 2022
Ashlee was swiftly responsive and accomodating, with my last minute booking
Ryan G.
Pet Hosting - Jul 31, 2022
Thank you so much for ginning Ellie such a great weekend!
Jemma S.
Pet Hosting - Jul 13, 2022
The dogs were very happy when they came back to us and were very well looked after!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 42 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 33 / day
House Visiting
$ 28 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 20 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available