Elissa

Elissa P.

Identity Verification
Online Training
Police Check

Loving and reliable- Elissa and Mariko’s Pet Sitting

0 repeat guests
1 review
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Elissa
Hi, my name is Elissa. I am 16yrs old and absolutely adore animals. I will be working with my mum, Mariko, who will supervise all bookings. Together, we have had 3 years experience in animal care through a personal business within our neighbourhood. I am also a volunteer at the RAPCA and am taking work experience at a veterinary clinic. I can assure you that your furry pals will be treated as if they were our own. We have a Tenterfield terrier (like a Jack Russell) at home and he is a very significant member of our family. I am planning to study veterinary science after I graduate high school and hope that the experience of being a pet sitter will teach me valuable skills about how to interact with animals and their owners more. We are a loving and reliable team and look forward to getting to know you and your pets!...
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
/static/icons/success.svg
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Elissa's Home
/static/icons/fail.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/fail.svg
Household
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Lucky
10 years old
Tenterfield Terrier
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
/static/icons/success.svg
Good with Children
Reviews & Testimonials
1 review
Natashea G.
Dog Walking - Apr 8, 2020
The both of them superseded my expectations! They were on time & went the extra mile and took precious photos of the boys too! Highly highly reccomand especially if you aren't too sure about having someone someone else handle your fur babies!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 33 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available

loading...