Alysha M.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable and caring animal lover

2 repeat guests
9 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 18 minutes ago
About Alysha
I am an animal lover and have a 5 years old and a six month old labrador. I believe dogs should be treated with love and care and that's what any pet will get with me.

I have a large backyard and like to be active, but also enjoy a snuggle on the couch. I allow dogs inside and out and will work with you on what works best for your dog.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Alysha's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
9 reviews
Ash B.
Pet Hosting - Oct 4, 2022
Would highly recommend
Phil A.
Pet Day Care - Aug 21, 2022
Brilliant stay thnk you.
Fiona S.
Pet Hosting - Jul 25, 2022
Alysha was Fantastic! I will definitely be using her again next time I go away. My puppy loved it there. Thank you 😊
Bronwyn M.
Pet Hosting - Jul 10, 2022
Alysha took wonderful care of our very needy Staffy.... providing her with all the creature comforts of home. We were able to go away and relax knowing that she was in good hands. She gave us updates each day & lots of pictures! I would highly recommend Alysha to anyone else looking for an experienced dog sitter!
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 79 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 40 / day
House Visiting
$ 45 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 40 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey