Cassandra C.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Animal lover, adore being around them 😊

7 repeat guests
43 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 1 hour ago
About Cassandra
I am a 33 year old, Christian, married non-smoking female and having being raised around animals such as cats, dogs, fish, birds, etc I have developed a fond love for them. I am reliable, trustworthy and an honest person.

I have experience working with animals in Perth and Melbourne, and have worked alongside my husband pet-sitting professionally the past 3 years.

Our young son also loves being around them and would provide your pets with the love and affection they deserve especially while being away from their owners. Your pets will feel like a part of the family 😊
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Cassandra's Home
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 7 days before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
43 reviews
Chelsea W.
Pet Hosting - May 19, 2024
Murphy had a wonderful stay with Cassandra! Communication was excellent and I felt very comfortable leaving Murphy in her safe hands. …
Pravena K.
Pet Hosting - May 17, 2024
Thank you for looking after Olive :) …
Phoebe L.
Pet Hosting - May 14, 2024
Excellent communication and updates. Our pups were well looked after by Cassandra. …
Tom C.
Pet Hosting - Apr 28, 2024
Cassandra was great. I'm confident that Finn was safe and well looked after for his stay.…
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 51 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 51 / day
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
$ 23 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered