Deb L.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Experienced, mature aged pet carer

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting
Response rate: 100%
Last seen 4 days ago
About Deb
Hi I’m Deb and I’m new to Madpaws but I have plenty of experience with animals

I have had pets for as long as I can remember. I bred Budgies and doves growing up and also had guinea pigs, chickens and a dog.

These days I breed king quails, keep chickens for eggs, have a couple of fur babies and a pet dove called Ace.

I know the dramas of going away when you have lots of pets and want to offer first class pet care so that you can travel knowing they are being looked after as you would do yourself.

I can also offer bird sitting at my house for any house birds.

No job to big or to small. Extra costs may apply for large number of pets. Please contact to discuss requirements.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Deb's Home
Type: House
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
$ 27 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 17 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 10 / journey