Eloise A.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

The caring, trustworthy & caring pet-sitter I look for myself!

0 repeat guests
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 73%
Last seen 1 week ago
About Eloise
Hello! I am Ellie (and my fur children are 2 x Groodles named Barney and Millie.)
We live in Belmont in Geelong in a cute and secure townhouse. I work from home full time from home meaning your pet/s will hardly be left alone throughout their stay.

We are regulars at the Belmont dog park, beach, Barwon River, or the pavements around my house. Barney and Millie are very friendly and welcome any suitable new guests into their home.

I grew up in rural Victoria with a range of pets including sausage dogs, rabbits, chickens, cats, and horses and am a true animal lover. From meeting my dogs, you would see that I am a responsible pet owner who has raised two very well behaved, healthy, and social doggies.

I have traveled a lot due to my career and know the challenges of finding someone trustworthy and reliable and someone you feel comfortable leaving your pet/s with or having them in your home. I hope I can be that person to families in and around the Geelong area.

Please note that I am unlikely able to accommodate large & giant dogs at my home. I am happy to come to you throughout the days when you’re away. I was unable to separate the two within the system.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Eloise's Home
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 1 day before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Kyrah H.
Pet Hosting - Apr 1, 2024
Eloise was amazing! Harriet definitely loved having some other dogs to play with during her stay! :)
Amy D.
Pet Hosting - Mar 11, 2024
Harvey had a brilliant time with Eloise and her two gorgeous groodles. Felt very reassured he was being well cared for while we had a weekend break to the beach. Highly recommend.
Daniel D.
Pet Hosting - Mar 9, 2024
Eloise was an amazing host, my dog was well exercised and enjoyed his time with her two dogs. Eloise kept me updated throughout Dante's stay and sent photos etc. Clear communication and easy to deal with, would recommend! Thanls
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 56 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 45 / day
House Visiting
$ 45 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 23 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available