Eloise

Eloise S.

Identity Verification
Online Training
New Sitter

Furmum! Specialised in Giant Breed dogs

1 repeat guest
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 93%
Last seen 15 minutes ago
About Eloise
I work from home with three fur babies of my own; two dogs and a cat. I have decades of experience being a devoted, caring and thoughtful pet carer to cats/kittens, dogs/puppies, domestic birds, rats, rabbits, guinea pigs, chickens and snakes. I treat my animals like family and will take care of yours with the same love and attention that I would expect in a carer. I am devoted to being an R+/Positive Reinforcement pet guardian.

I specialise in Giant Breed dogs with two of my own; I know they need extra special care. However I'm happy to take on any animal you may have as I take instructions well, am an excellent communicator and love to ask questions to ensure your babes get the best care while you're away. I have experience caring for senior animals, medicated animals and reactive/special social needs.

I have time on my hands and a lot of love to give, without being able to adopt any more of my own I'd love to take are of your lovely pets! I have used Mad Paws as a pet parent looking for a certain standards of service, it can be hard to find someone who will love and care for your animals the same way you would - no request is too weird or wonderful for me! Call on me at the last minute or for regular services, I'm your local and reliable Pet Person :)

Happy to organise a Meet and Greet at your convenience, and answer all and any questions you may have.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Eloise's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
not offered
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 39 / day
House Visiting
$ 33 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 22 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 17 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Available