Ivana O.

Police Check
Identity Verification
Online Training

Animal Owner and Lover in Geelong

0 repeat guests
2 reviews
Response rate: 97%
About Ivana
Hi! I'm a young woman living in Geelong available for pet hosting and general care. I have previously owned a rabbit, a kelpie, a cat, a Rottweiler, and am currently the proud owner of a six year old tabby cat. I am available for dog walking, sitting, and day care. For the last year my housemate and I cared for a 5 year old golden retriever called Shadow and dog sat large and small dog breeds. I have just returned from travelling Europe so have full availability. ...
Owns pets
Police Check
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Ivana's Home
Type: Apartment
Medium backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Cancellation: Flexible
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until the day before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
2 reviews
Catherinna C.
Pet Hosting - Jun 14, 2018
Ivana was great with Rolf! Being the first time away from home, we were a little worried about how he would go. But Ivana kept us up to date along the way, and dealt well with unexpected bumps along the way. Rolf came home happy, healthy, soft and clean at the end of his stay. Would definitely recommend!
Cat J.
House Visiting - Jun 6, 2018
Thanks for taking care of Anouk.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 22 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 22 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 11 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Not Available