Shelby

Shelby L.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Reliable, loving, trustworthy, energetic and dog lover

0 repeat guests
12 reviews
Response rate: 83%
Last seen 1 day ago
About Shelby
I am a dog lover, studying architecture and construction management at Deakin in Geelong. I have two large dogs charli and Maya, who love spending time with other dogs, we go for 1 to 2 walks a day and love the beach.

There are many cuddles had within this home, we welcome 4 legged friends into our home, we will spend our days going for walks, playing and having cuddles.

Charli had a litter of 13 Groodle puppies earlier in the year, which was a big job, but we came up with a wonderful litter of puppies. The experience this gave me when it comes to dogs is much greater than anything I have done before!
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Shelby's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: House
/static/icons/success.svg
Medium backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/fail.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
12 reviews
Chanelle H.
Pet Hosting - Nov 28, 2021
Shelby was excellent! Her and her partner looked after our dog Pablo so well and made him feel at home. She sent me photos and updates which was fantastic! Thanks again :)
Tobi Y.
Pet Hosting - Nov 22, 2021
Shelby was really easy communicate with and took care of miles well. Would recommend. Thanks for your service
Amelia M.
Pet Hosting - Nov 3, 2021
Thank you Shelby for taking good care of Jet.
Michelle L.
Pet Hosting - Sep 20, 2021
Shelby is caring and fun, and our fur baby had a wonderful time playing. He went for walks and the dog park. He had lots love and snuggles. I will happily ask her to have our dog again.
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 59 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
not offered
House Visiting
not offered
Dog Walking
not offered
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 15 / journey
Emergency
Transport
Not Available