Vicki R.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Dog paradise, large block fully fenced

1 repeat guest
3 reviews
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 93%
Last seen 3 days ago
About Vicki
My husband and I have had dogs all our lives, from Irish Wolhlfounds, Labradors, poodles, shitzu, cattle dogs to Staffy mastiff crosses.
Our home is doggie paradise, large fully fenced yard with divided gate to separate if required.
Massive 3 car pavilion with pot belly heating. Large undercover deck with cool breezes.
Off lead ovals in next street. Our dogs have been trained religiously and many have become therapy dogs for schools with my husband. Our dogs love company and are indoor dogs and part of the family pack. We currently have a male Irish Wolfhound puppy who is the sweetest boy with all dogs of any size.
His best friends are a Staffy,a dachshund and a Dalmation and of course our 10 year old Shitzu named Angie.
I'm home all the time always pottering around.
Love my dogs more than my 4 grown children and that's a fact lol
Your precious fur babies will be loved, exercised and trained if you wish.
I'm constantly training mine to make our lives easier and joyful
This is my way of giving back to like minded souls who helped me during my working career.
Children at home
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Vicki's Home
Large backyard
Fenced backyard
Pets sleep indoors
Pets sleep outdoors
Full refund up to 7 days before the booking at 12pm. After which you will pay 50% of the booking.
Accepts last-minute bookings
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
3 reviews
Darcie A.
Pet Hosting - Feb 19, 2024
Brilliant ! Vicki looked after our Wally as if he was her own, he had an absolute ball. Highly recommend
Ben L.
Pet Hosting - Jan 29, 2024
Awesome.. Will use again.. Thankyou
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 84 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
not offered
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 90 / day
House Visiting
$ 17 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 28 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Pick Up - Drop Off
$ 30 / journey