Michelle

Michelle A.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Warm welcoming Pet Parent providing 24/7 Love/Care/Company

0 repeat guests
Accepts Repeat Weekly Bookings for:
Dog Walking, House Visiting, Pet Day Care
Response rate: 97%
Last seen 1 month ago
About Michelle
I love all animals and have fostered over 140 Kitten’s! I love cats, Kitten’s and dogs and puppies. I live in a secure building on a quiet street with my two feline fur-babies so there will be plenty of one-on-one attention provided to your baby/babies.

I have Tyga, who is a sooky 4 year old male domestic short hair ginger cat and his younger brother Brooklyn, who is a champagne coloured Ragdoll-X, only 9 months old and the most placid, calm, sweetest Mummy’s boys you could ever meet. They love all strangers be it people or animal visitors and would love to have sleepovers and to meet new friends!

I am usually home 24/7 to provide your baby with around the clock love, care, food, play, walks, pats, attention and company. My pets sleep indoors and so would yours.

We would love some more company in our warm, spacious 2 bedroom apartment (so we can separate any animals who don’t exactly hit it off)

We are in pet-friendly apartment which has a top floor balcony with lovely ledges looking out onto interesting stuff (for all the cats!) And enough space for a puppy or small dog who is friendly and familiar with cats.

There’s also a nice quiet park in my street where I will walk your puppy/small friendly dog.

I am receiving a high number of messages and requests for the Christmas and New Years period! So if you would like me to mind your baby/babies then I would suggest that you book in now to avoid disappointment!

Please give me as many details as possible to see if we would be able to care for your pet at the busiest time of the year. All requests considered but nothing makes me happier than when my babies are warm, fed, safe, secure, calm, healthy and happy.
...
/static/icons/fail.svg
Children at home
/static/icons/success.svg
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Michelle's Home
/static/icons/success.svg
Type: Apartment
/static/icons/success.svg
Small backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Fenced backyard
/static/icons/success.svg
Household
/static/icons/success.svg
Pets sleep indoors
/static/icons/fail.svg
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
/static/icons/success.svg
Cancellation: Strict
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 14 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts last-minute bookings
/static/icons/success.svg
Accepts long-term bookings
Reviews & Testimonials
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
At Sitter's Home
$ 39 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 54 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 43 / day
House Visiting
$ 29 / visit
Dog Walking
$ 32 / walk
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency
Transport
Available