Miriam

Miriam T.

Identity Verification
Online Training

Animal lovers in Bendigo

2 reviews
Response rate: 100%
About Miriam
Hi, my name is Miriam and I recently finished my studies at La Trobe. I am from Norway but have been living here in Australia Bendigo for 3 years now. I am staying here in Bendigo for another year with my partner Josh who also shares my great love for animals.

We share a house together with Seth a lovely Maine coon cat who is friendly and used to most animals, and our four female rats, Freya, Freddie, Frankie and Frida.

Josh has owned a happy turtle named Duncan who now lives with his mother and his dog Bailey that lives with his brother and wife back in Queensland.

I have grown up with always having family pets, Ole a French lop eared rabbit, Tinka a orange mix breed cat and Reggie an energetic Labrador. Since I grew up in a family that loved animals as much as I do our family grew a pet or a few once in a while because of a hurt stray kitten who needed a place to live for a while, or a family friend need a pet sitter.


If you need a place for your pet to stay while traveling don't hesitate to ask for a time to come by for a visit, before deciding if it is a fitting accommodation for your pet.

If there are any questions just send me a message and I will get back to you as soon as possible :)

Will host other animals than listed on madpaws, including rodents and some reptiles.
...
success
Owns pets
Pets Accepted
Small Dog
Medium Dog
Large Dog
Giant Dog
Puppy
Cat
Bird
Rabbit /
Guinea Pig
Miriam's Home
success
Type: House
success
Medium backyard
success
Fenced backyard
success
Household
success
Pets sleep indoors
fail
Pets sleep outdoors
Policy
success
Cancellation: Moderate
A full refund will be offered to Pet Owners if they cancel up until 7 days before the booking at 12 noon. After which Pet Owners will be charged 50% of the total booking value.
success
Accepts last-minute bookings
success
Accepts long-term bookings
Residential Pets
Seth
7 years old
Cat
Freddie, Freya, Frankie, Frida
Other Pets
Reviews & Testimonials
repeat2 repeat stays
2 reviews
Lorraine M.
House Visiting - Jan 17, 2017
It was great to be greeted by Timmy when I returned home knowing that he had been so well looked after by Miriam. Thankyou so much.
Lorraine M.
House Visiting - Dec 21, 2016
Thanks for feeding Tim Miriam. Much appreciated????
Service & Rates
Overnight Pet Services
Pet Hosting
Away from home
$ 27 / night
Pet Sitting
At Pet's Home
$ 27 / night
Daytime Pet Services
Pet Day Care
$ 27 / session
House Visiting
$ 16 / session
Dog Walking
$ 16 / session
Dog Grooming
not offered
Dog Training
not offered
Transport
Pick Up - Drop Off
not offered
Emergency Transport

loading...